Copyright 2018 - Washington Laboratories, Ltd.                                                    Questions?  Contact Us
Register for the Webinar
Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
Time: 1:00 PM-2:00 PM ET
By clicking the "Register Now" button you submit your information to Washington Laboratories, who will store your contact information and use it to communicate with you regarding this event and other services provided.

 

Israel Compliance

FREE Webinar 

Presented by Washington Laboratories 

About The Webinar

Israel has a very technologically advanced free market economy, and a very educated population, averaging 16 years of school for their citizens.  The US is their largest trading partner, and their list of leading imported products includes military equipment and consumer electronics.  This session will cover the Ministry of Communications (MOC) and the Standards Institute of Israel (SII) compliance agencies and their product requirements.  

The webinar will start at 1:00 PM ET/12:00 PM CT/11:00 AM MT/10:00 AM PT, on Thursday, September 12th.  This informative event will be presented by Washington Laboratories Academy.  If your schedule won’t permit you to attend the live presentation, you can still register and receive a link to the recording that will be sent out later, but you must register no later than September 11th.

Through Washington Laboratories’ partnership with American Certification Body (ACB), it is possible to Test and Certify devices for quick market access.