Copyright 2018 - Washington Laboratories, Ltd.                                                    Questions?  Contact Us
Register for the Webinar
Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
Time: 1:00 PM-2:00 PM ET
By clicking the "Register Now" button you submit your information to Washington Laboratories, who will store your contact information and use it to communicate with you regarding this event and other services provided.

 

South of the Border Compliance, Part 1 – Mexico, Central America & the Caribbean

FREE Webinar 

Presented by Washington Laboratories 

About The Webinar

The Latin American countries of Mexico and Central America, as well as the countries of the Caribbean, can provide close additional market countries for US companies.  This session will provide an overview of the product compliance requirements for Mexico, the eight countries of Central America, and the largest market countries in the Caribbean. 

The webinar will start at 1:00 PM ET/12:00 PM CT/11:00 AM MT/10:00 AM PT, on Thursday, November 7th.  This informative event will be presented by Washington Laboratories Academy.  If your schedule won’t permit you to attend the live presentation, you can still register and receive a link to the recording that will be sent out later, but you must register no later than November 6th.

Through Washington Laboratories’ partnership with American Certification Body (ACB), it is possible to Test and Certify devices for quick market access.