Copyright 2018 - Washington Laboratories, Ltd.                                                    Questions?  Contact Us
Register for the Webinar
Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
Time: 1:00 PM-2:00 PM ET
By clicking the "Register Now" button you submit your information to Washington Laboratories, who will store your contact information and use it to communicate with you regarding this event and other services provided.

 

Gulf States Organization Compliance

FREE Webinar 

Presented by Washington Laboratories 

About The Webinar

The GCC Standardization Organization (GSO) was established by the Gulf  Cooperation Council (GCC) in 2001, and is based on the European Union model of an economic cooperative and system of common product standards.  Currently, the member states include Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, and the United Arab Emirates (UAE). 

The webinar will start at 1:00 PM ET/12:00 PM CT/11:00 AM MT/10:00 AM PT, on Thursday, October 10th.  This informative event will be presented by Washington Laboratories Academy.  If your schedule won’t permit you to attend the live presentation, you can still register and receive a link to the recording that will be sent out later, but you must register no later than October 9th.

Through Washington Laboratories’ partnership with American Certification Body (ACB), it is possible to Test and Certify devices for quick market access.