Copyright 2018 - Washington Laboratories, Ltd.                                                    Questions?  Contact Us
Register for the Webinar
Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
Time: 1:00 PM-2:00 PM ET
Register Now
By clicking the "Register Now" button you submit your information to Washington Laboratories, who will store your contact information and use it to communicate with you regarding this event and other services provided.

 

Asia Pacific Compliance Overview

FREE Webinar 

Presented by Washington Laboratories 

About The Webinar

There are many other attractive market countries in the Asia-Pacific region besides China and India.  This event will cover compliance requirements for other countries in this region, including Japan, Hong Kong, South Korea, Singapore, Taiwan, and Vietnam.

The webinar will start at 1:00 PM ET/12:00 PM CT/11:00 AM MT/10:00 AM PT, on Thursday, August 8th.  This informative event will be presented by Washington Laboratories Academy.  If your schedule won’t permit you to attend the live presentation, you can still register and receive a link to the recording that will be sent out later, but you must register no later than August 7th.

Through Washington Laboratories’ partnership with American Certification Body (ACB), it is possible to Test and Certify devices for quick market access.

Fix the following errors:
Hide